Contact Us

PIE 2020 Show Contacts

Please contact the following individuals regarding the PIE 2020 show.


San Diego Convention Center
111 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
Sylvia Rogalla 
Event Manager
(619) 525-5417
sylvia.rogalla@visitsandiego.com
 

PIE 2020 Exhibit Sales and Parking Today Advertising Sales
Marcy Sparrow
Director- Parking Industry Expo
phone (310) 220-4476
fax (480) 240-1287
marcy@parkingtoday.com

 

PIE 2020 Seminars
Astrid Ambroziak
(310) 390-5277 ext. 9
astrid@parkingtoday.com

John Van Horn
Editor & Publisher, Parking Today
phone (310) 390-5277 ext. 2
fax (310) 390-4777
jvh@parkingtoday.com


PIE 2020 Networking and Engagement
Astrid Ambroziak
phone (310) 390-5277 ext. 9
astrid@parkingtoday.com
 

PIE 2020 Attendee Support
Kelley Havener
phone (310) 390-5277 ext. 4
fax (310) 390-4777
kelley@parkingtoday.com
 

PIE 2020 Events and Catering
Jordan Weiner
phone (310) 390-5277 ext. 7
fax (310) 390-4777
jordan@parkingtoday.com


PIE 2020 Billing Issues
Sue Restivo
Accounting
phone (310) 390-5277 ext. 6
fax (815) 361-7497
sue@parkingtoday.com


 

Back to Top